Blogia
jana

I Feel Fine

I  Feel Fine Me apetece contar muchas cosas. Me apetece dejarme llevar por el viento, cerrar los ojos, tumbarme boca arriba en el mar y usar las olas de colchón. Dormir un rato, sin pensar en mañana. Soñar. Volver a tener sueños raros, sueños que me causen sensaciones extrañas, inexplicables. Me gustaría recuperar algunas cosas que ya no tengo. Acariciar algunas pieles que hace tiempo que no veo y... vuelvo a sentir la necesidad de besar labios que hace mucho que no rozo con los míos. Me gustaría que esto último fuera recíproco.
A pesar de todo... la casualidad me ha regalado una sorpresa.

Gracias a todos por vuestros cariñitos ayer.
Besos.

Baby's good to me, you know
she's happy as can be, you know,
she said so.
I'm in love with her and I feel fine.
Baby's says she's mine, you know,
she tells me all the time, you know,
she said so.
I'm in love with her and I feel fine.

I'm so glad that she's my little girl,
she's so glad, she's telling all the world.

That her baby buys her things, you know,
he buys her diamond rings, you know,
she said so.
She's in love with me and I feel fine.

Baby says she's mine, you know,
she tells me all the time, you know,
she said so.
I'm in love with her and I feel fine.

I'm so glad that she's my little girl,
she's so glad, she's telling all the world.

That her baby buys her things, you know,
he buys her diamond rings, you know,
she said so.
She's in love with me and I feel fine
She's in love with me and I feel fine
She's in love with me and I feel fine.

(I Feel Fine – The Beatles)

15 comentarios

Jordan 5 -

Wow amazing! Your blog is my absolute favorite on the internet! Thanks again for a nice site.

Supra TK Society -

You know that they say "practice makes perfect". Pretend that you are rich and you will become rich. Do you think so?

derosariocentral -

Te entiendo muy bien cuando hablas de la nostalgia de besos que ya no están. De repente...

Cielo Vacio -

Mucha suerte para hoy!!!

Mr. E -

I read the news today oh, boy
About a lucky man who made the grade
And though the news was rather sad
Well I just had to laugh and
I saw the photograph

He blew his mind out in a car
He didn’t notice that the lights had changed
A crowd of people stood and stared
They’d seen his face before,
Nobody was really sure if he was from the house of lords.

I saw a film today oh, boy
The english army had just won the war
A crowd of people turned away
But I just had a look
Having read the book,
I’d love to turn you on...

Woke up, fell out of bed,
Dragged a comb across my head
Found my way downstairs and drank a cup,
And looking up I noticed I was late.

Found my coat and grabbed my hat
Made the bus in seconds flat
Found my way upstairs and had a smoke,
Somebody spoke and I went into a dream

Ah

I read the news today oh boy
Four thousand holes in blackburn, lancashire
And though the holes were rather small
They had to count them all,
Now they know how many holes it takes to fill the albert hall.
I’d love to turn you on...
.
.
.
(A day in the life - the beatles)

Bo Peep -

Te lo merecías. No tengas ninguna duda.

Flashman -

Jana, has visto la Surf Age Party de Siroco, viernes y sábado, tiene buena pinta, Hustlers, Rockin' nuts, Imperial Surfers y Galoric Explosion.

caronte -

chica, que mi ordenador hoy solo quiere reiniciarse... ya hablamos en otra ocasión

Zapp -

Cari!!! Al final estuve en la Calle Pez este sabado. De haber sabido tu numero te habria llamado para quedar antes!!!

Cielo Vacio -

¿Y como estuvieron Los Coronas? Yo al final no estuve, porque llegue a Madrid a eso de las 21.
Besos

pricher -

tienes una respuesta, en mi blogo :-(

Iván -

Lo primero felicidades, siento no haberte podido felicitar antes pero sólo navego los fines de semana.

Sobre tu pregunta, no sé realmente cómo acabé aquí. Me gusta empezar en un weblog y luego ir saltando de enlace en enlace hasta q encuentro algo interesante, así que nu sé cómo llegué :S

Sin embargo lo q sí sé es q no impongo ;p, en realidad el avión es de cartónpiedra y la foto está trucada... o no :D

Besos.

Flashman -

Gracias por el enlace al Wipe Out, muy chulo el festival, he hecho un post.

caronte -

gracias por el comentario, lo que no sabes es que mi segundo disfraz era de... ¡¡Ursula Andress!! jejeje ya me verás :P

Mr. Edward Hyde -

What would you think if I sang out of tune,
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I'll sing you a song,
And I'll try not to sing out of key.
I get by with a little help from my friends,
I get high with a little help from my friends,
Going to try with a little help from my friends.
What do I do when my love is away.
(Does it worry you to be alone)
How do I feel by the end of the day
(Are you sad because you're on your own)
No I get by with a little help from my friends,
Do you need anybody,
I need somebody to love.
Could it be anybody
I want somebody to love.
Would you believe in a love at first sight,
Yes I'm certain that it happens all the time.
What do you see when you turn out the light,
I can't tell you, but I know it's mine.
Oh I get by with a little help from my friends,
Do you need anybody,
I just need somebody to love,
Could it be anybody,
I want somebody to love.
I get by with a little help from my friends,
Yes I get by with a little help from my friends,
With a little help from my friends.

The Beatles "A Little Help From My Friends"

Me encanta esta canción, no se...pero anima a cualquiera... :)

y encima la canta Ringo!
Luriluuriluu